Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
92 Reviews
4.8 Average of 92 Reviews
  • Sean Walters
    3 weeks ago

    Excellent family owned garage giving good service and great communication.

  • Alan Highton
    1 month ago

    Perfect service - nice people to deal with

  • Tarun Singh
    1 month ago

    Great service. Graham was extremely helpful.

  • John Hounsham
    1 month ago

    Normandy Garage has serviced my wife's Hyundai i10 Comfort for over 10 years and they've never failed to provide an excellent quality of service. This year, my wife was unable to drive her car to the garage during the Covid-19 Lockdown as she had been identified as being clinically extremely vulnerable. At very short notice, Grahame Knight from their Service Dept, kindly agreed to collect my wife's car and deliver it back to us fully serviced and cleaned - for which we are extremely grateful. John & Kay Hounsham

  • Neil Coram
    2 months ago

    Booked car in for 4 year service dropped car offfor 0900 they dropped me off at then then bought the car back to me in the middle of the afternoon great service and friendly staff

  • p j
    3 months ago

    I bought an L200 elsewhere but always had it serviced here and found the team helpful and affordableWhen it came to selling I wanted best price but balanced against convenience and timing Miguel was very professional and reasonable in his valuation - leaving himself a margin but not short changing me . Would definitely use and recommend themI

  • Paul Raggett
    4 months ago

    I have had good and bad experiences with Dealerships and Garages over the 27 years of car ownership and the many different cars I have had over those years. I have to say this Garage to date I cannot fault. The service is fantastic, they do all they can for you. You mention a warrantee issue, a small fault on the car and they deal with it immediately with no excuses, they gave me a brand new demonstrator for the day as a courtesy car whilst mine was being serviced and MOT'd and on my return to collect my cleaned car, there was no hard sell at all. Very genuine good honest old fashioned service at it best, its such a breath of fresh air. Some dealerships are so terribly bad, in fact the other Mitsubishi dealership actually closer to me, could do with so many lessons from these guys on how to look after their customers. It makes this dealerships an absolute pleasure to deal with and I happily drive further than I need to to use them. Keep up the good work all. Paul

  • Les Baker
    5 months ago

    Friendly family business, very helpful.

  • David Hodson
    5 months ago
  • Laura Nash
    6 months ago

    Very good customer service from John, very enthusiastic and very good with handling the current situation with covid! so happy with my new mirage! Laura and Daniel Nash

  • Daniel Nash
    6 months ago

    John walton in sales. Fantastic service very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough to help get the car we were looking for.

  • Sally Clarke
    6 months ago

    I can't fault Normandy Garage, I recently had a service and repairs on Mitsubishi. On each occasion everything was prompt and dealt with immediately, I didn't wait a minute. They were also extremely helpful over the phone, each member of staff I have dealt with has been excellent. The best garage I have ever dealt with and I cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Linda Dawes1
    6 months ago

    Very friendly, and went out of there way to help, like to thank migal

  • Nicholas Woodbridge
    6 months ago

    A very helpful Garage, I was treated with a lot of patience and listened to, all my Questions were answered all the staff whom I met were very helpful and polite. I walked away very happy with my hassle free visit

  • Will H
    7 months ago

    Very good communication on the phone and on email. I didn't get to speak to someone when I went, but that was because I couldn't wait. Obviously popular!!!

  • Oliver Leach
    7 months ago
  • Daryl Webb
    7 months ago

    Very helpful &friendly staff. They try to go the extra mile to be of service. Good family business.still maintain a very high standard of service. Am pleased to commend the owner Stephan& his wife’s attitude to Customer Care. The other staff are also most helpful.

  • David Dennison
    10 months ago
  • Mark Strudwick
    1 year ago
  • Patricia Hall
    1 year ago

    Very happy with the garage lm always look after so well .

  • Phil Wright
    1 year ago
  • TheMadMonk2009
    1 year ago
  • Nick Roach
    1 year ago

    I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV from this garage. From the initial telephone call, the telephone receptionIst through to the Sales team, all were helpful and considerate. I can not fault them for their service. In the Sales team my main contact was Miguel Andre the Sales Manager. He arranged a 24 hour test drive and talked through with me in great detail the technology I was considering. He was excellent. Nothing was too much. He found me an amazing low mileage car as my spec was demanding. He did it without drama and we agreed on the deal. They took my car in part exchange and I was very satisfied with the p/x value. On the day of pick up everything went to plan although it wasn’t possible to fit the tow-bar. This was done today and everything went to plan. They arranged a loan car and kept me informed on progress. I would like to acknowledge the help of John in Sales whom dealt with me today. Thank you. Miguel, I look forward to continuing our working relationship and I would like to thank everyone at Normandy Garage for their service. It’s rare to find this in these times.

  • Sam Jones
    1 year ago

    Clean, lovely staff and fab coffee and biscuits

  • Keith Dewey
    1 year ago

    So refreshing to find a helpful and well skilled garage team, after I had some bad experiences elsewhere. I've been with Normandy Garage for over a year now, and MOT/servicing has never been so easy. Nice coffee while waiting too!

    Response from Normandy Garage 1 year ago

    Dear Mr Dewey. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you both a very Happy Christmas from all at Normandy Garage

  • richard davey
    1 year ago

    Really helpful salesman.

  • Josefina Carey
    1 year ago
  • pete flower
    1 year ago

    I have used them for best part of 20yrs and the staff will try there best to help you get the best deal...stefan and john are very helpfull and have always got me sorted with all my cars..and thats been alot.. thanks guys

  • Mike Waller
    1 year ago
  • David Tucker
    1 year ago

    After a false start with a new member of staff telling me it would take 2.5 weeks to change a set of tyres, I was impressed with how the General Manager responded to an earlier review I posted. Following investigation he identified a staff training need and initiated a return callback to find out more from me and to make efforts to meet my needs promptly. I was very satisfied with the end result - tyres replaced the following day with good service and a clear feeling that the business cares in maintaining its customer relationships. Recommended.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.