Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
98 Reviews
4.8 Average of 98 Reviews
  • Ray Lloyd
    1 week ago

    V good service

  • H Nash
    2 weeks ago

    My daughter brought a car from Normandy Mitsibishi and had a fantastic experience, which led us to also buy a car. My daughters car was just serviced and from start to finish the experience was exceptional. Its not often you come across a business that goes above and beyond for you and one that we look forward to continuing. Five stars all round.

  • Malcolm Hall
    2 weeks ago

    My family and I have been customers of Normandy Garage for over 21 yearsWe have bought new and used cars from them and had regular servicing carried out there and the staff (from sales staff to service staff and mechanics) have always been polite, professional considerate and concerned. Recently I needed to replace a wiper motor assembly on an old Hyundai Matrix and it wasn't worth having a new one fitted because of the age of the carIn desperation I contacted the garage and spoke to Stefan, the General ManagerNot only was he able to tell me the part number that I needed, but he took the time to search on the internet to find a salvage company that was selling a second hand assembly that would fit my carAfter contacting the company, I bought the part and it arrived the following day and was fitted immediatelyThe wipers are now working perfectly again. My experience shows that the staff at the garage are willing "to go the extra mile" to help customers, and this has restored my faith in the motor industryI would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

  • Trevor Owen
    3 weeks ago

    Nice friendly staff, good service

  • Jane Cranch
    1 month ago
  • Emily Langley
    2 months ago

    Ordered a Motability car for my mum. We just happened to walk in where Miguel helped endless to get it all sorted even with the pandemic going on. He was so helpful and answered calls and emails so swiftly. Collected my mums Motability car at lunchtime today where John greeted us went through the last of the paper was also helpful with everything. Both of them are lovely and from what I can tell all staff here are nice and friendly and professional. Couldn't recommend them all enough. Thank you all for everything.

  • Sean Walters
    3 months ago

    Excellent family owned garage giving good service and great communication.

  • Alan Highton
    3 months ago

    Perfect service - nice people to deal with

  • Tarun Singh
    3 months ago

    Great service. Graham was extremely helpful.

  • John Hounsham
    3 months ago

    Normandy Garage has serviced my wife's Hyundai i10 Comfort for over 10 years and they've never failed to provide an excellent quality of service. This year, my wife was unable to drive her car to the garage during the Covid-19 Lockdown as she had been identified as being clinically extremely vulnerable. At very short notice, Grahame Knight from their Service Dept, kindly agreed to collect my wife's car and deliver it back to us fully serviced and cleaned - for which we are extremely grateful. John & Kay Hounsham

  • Neil Coram
    4 months ago

    Booked car in for 4 year service dropped car offfor 0900 they dropped me off at then then bought the car back to me in the middle of the afternoon great service and friendly staff

  • p j
    6 months ago

    I bought an L200 elsewhere but always had it serviced here and found the team helpful and affordableWhen it came to selling I wanted best price but balanced against convenience and timing Miguel was very professional and reasonable in his valuation - leaving himself a margin but not short changing me . Would definitely use and recommend themI

  • Paul Raggett
    6 months ago

    I have had good and bad experiences with Dealerships and Garages over the 27 years of car ownership and the many different cars I have had over those years. I have to say this Garage to date I cannot fault. The service is fantastic, they do all they can for you. You mention a warrantee issue, a small fault on the car and they deal with it immediately with no excuses, they gave me a brand new demonstrator for the day as a courtesy car whilst mine was being serviced and MOT'd and on my return to collect my cleaned car, there was no hard sell at all. Very genuine good honest old fashioned service at it best, its such a breath of fresh air. Some dealerships are so terribly bad, in fact the other Mitsubishi dealership actually closer to me, could do with so many lessons from these guys on how to look after their customers. It makes this dealerships an absolute pleasure to deal with and I happily drive further than I need to to use them. Keep up the good work all. Paul

  • Les Baker
    8 months ago

    Friendly family business, very helpful.

  • David Hodson
    8 months ago
  • Laura Nash
    8 months ago

    Very good customer service from John, very enthusiastic and very good with handling the current situation with covid! so happy with my new mirage! Laura and Daniel Nash

  • Daniel Nash
    8 months ago

    John walton in sales. Fantastic service very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough to help get the car we were looking for.

  • Sally Clarke
    8 months ago

    I can't fault Normandy Garage, I recently had a service and repairs on Mitsubishi. On each occasion everything was prompt and dealt with immediately, I didn't wait a minute. They were also extremely helpful over the phone, each member of staff I have dealt with has been excellent. The best garage I have ever dealt with and I cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Linda Dawes1
    8 months ago

    Very friendly, and went out of there way to help, like to thank migal

  • Nicholas Woodbridge
    9 months ago

    A very helpful Garage, I was treated with a lot of patience and listened to, all my Questions were answered all the staff whom I met were very helpful and polite. I walked away very happy with my hassle free visit

  • Will H
    9 months ago

    Very good communication on the phone and on email. I didn't get to speak to someone when I went, but that was because I couldn't wait. Obviously popular!!!

  • Oliver Leach
    10 months ago
  • Daryl Webb
    10 months ago

    Very helpful &friendly staff. They try to go the extra mile to be of service. Good family business.still maintain a very high standard of service. Am pleased to commend the owner Stephan& his wife’s attitude to Customer Care. The other staff are also most helpful.

  • David Dennison
    1 year ago
  • Mark Strudwick
    1 year ago
  • Patricia Hall
    1 year ago

    Very happy with the garage lm always look after so well .

  • Phil Wright
    1 year ago
  • TheMadMonk2009
    1 year ago
  • Nick Roach
    1 year ago

    I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV from this garage. From the initial telephone call, the telephone receptionIst through to the Sales team, all were helpful and considerate. I can not fault them for their service. In the Sales team my main contact was Miguel Andre the Sales Manager. He arranged a 24 hour test drive and talked through with me in great detail the technology I was considering. He was excellent. Nothing was too much. He found me an amazing low mileage car as my spec was demanding. He did it without drama and we agreed on the deal. They took my car in part exchange and I was very satisfied with the p/x value. On the day of pick up everything went to plan although it wasn’t possible to fit the tow-bar. This was done today and everything went to plan. They arranged a loan car and kept me informed on progress. I would like to acknowledge the help of John in Sales whom dealt with me today. Thank you. Miguel, I look forward to continuing our working relationship and I would like to thank everyone at Normandy Garage for their service. It’s rare to find this in these times.

  • Sam Jones
    1 year ago

    Clean, lovely staff and fab coffee and biscuits

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.