Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
86 Reviews
4.8 Average of 86 Reviews
  • Les Baker
    1 week ago

    Friendly family business, very helpful.

  • David Hodson
    1 week ago
  • Laura Nash
    3 weeks ago

    Very good customer service from John, very enthusiastic and very good with handling the current situation with covid! so happy with my new mirage! Laura and Daniel Nash

  • Daniel Nash
    3 weeks ago

    John walton in sales. Fantastic service very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough to help get the car we were looking for.

  • Sally Clarke
    1 month ago

    I can't fault Normandy Garage, I recently had a service and repairs on Mitsubishi. On each occasion everything was prompt and dealt with immediately, I didn't wait a minute. They were also extremely helpful over the phone, each member of staff I have dealt with has been excellent. The best garage I have ever dealt with and I cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Linda Dawes1
    1 month ago

    Very friendly, and went out of there way to help, like to thank migal

  • Nicholas Woodbridge
    1 month ago

    A very helpful Garage, I was treated with a lot of patience and listened to, all my Questions were answered all the staff whom I met were very helpful and polite. I walked away very happy with my hassle free visit

  • Will H
    1 month ago

    Very good communication on the phone and on email. I didn't get to speak to someone when I went, but that was because I couldn't wait. Obviously popular!!!

  • Oliver Leach
    2 months ago
  • Daryl Webb
    2 months ago

    Very helpful &friendly staff. They try to go the extra mile to be of service. Good family business.still maintain a very high standard of service. Am pleased to commend the owner Stephan& his wife’s attitude to Customer Care. The other staff are also most helpful.

  • David Dennison
    4 months ago
  • Mark Strudwick
    7 months ago
  • Patricia Hall
    7 months ago

    Very happy with the garage lm always look after so well .

  • Phil Wright
    7 months ago
  • TheMadMonk2009
    8 months ago
  • Nick Roach
    8 months ago

    I purchased a Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV from this garage. From the initial telephone call, the telephone receptionIst through to the Sales team, all were helpful and considerate. I can not fault them for their service. In the Sales team my main contact was Miguel Andre the Sales Manager. He arranged a 24 hour test drive and talked through with me in great detail the technology I was considering. He was excellent. Nothing was too much. He found me an amazing low mileage car as my spec was demanding. He did it without drama and we agreed on the deal. They took my car in part exchange and I was very satisfied with the p/x value. On the day of pick up everything went to plan although it wasn’t possible to fit the tow-bar. This was done today and everything went to plan. They arranged a loan car and kept me informed on progress. I would like to acknowledge the help of John in Sales whom dealt with me today. Thank you. Miguel, I look forward to continuing our working relationship and I would like to thank everyone at Normandy Garage for their service. It’s rare to find this in these times.

  • Sam Jones
    9 months ago

    Clean, lovely staff and fab coffee and biscuits

  • Keith Dewey
    10 months ago

    So refreshing to find a helpful and well skilled garage team, after I had some bad experiences elsewhere. I've been with Normandy Garage for over a year now, and MOT/servicing has never been so easy. Nice coffee while waiting too!

    Response from Normandy Garage Ltd 10 months ago

    Dear Mr Dewey. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We wish you both a very Happy Christmas from all at Normandy Garage

  • richard davey
    11 months ago

    Really helpful salesman.

  • Josefina Carey
    11 months ago
  • pete flower
    11 months ago

    I have used them for best part of 20yrs and the staff will try there best to help you get the best deal...stefan and john are very helpfull and have always got me sorted with all my cars..and thats been alot.. thanks guys

  • Mike Waller
    1 year ago
  • David Tucker
    1 year ago

    After a false start with a new member of staff telling me it would take 2.5 weeks to change a set of tyres, I was impressed with how the General Manager responded to an earlier review I posted. Following investigation he identified a staff training need and initiated a return callback to find out more from me and to make efforts to meet my needs promptly. I was very satisfied with the end result - tyres replaced the following day with good service and a clear feeling that the business cares in maintaining its customer relationships. Recommended.

  • Mike Tooke
    1 year ago
  • Sean Peche
    1 year ago

    Excellent service from Miguel - he was very patient, a pleasure to deal with and couldn't have been more helpful.

  • Izabela Baczyńska
    1 year ago
  • Edward Bohnet
    1 year ago

    The staff went out of their way to help. I bought a Mitsubishi second hand and popped in with a WiFi query. They went out of there way to fix it and answered all my questions. Everything works perfectly now thanks

  • John Ramsay
    1 year ago
  • Valerie Cooper
    1 year ago
  • Rob Shannon
    1 year ago

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.