Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
110 Reviews
4.8 Average of 110 Reviews
  • David McSorley
    3 months ago
  • Daryl Webb
    3 months ago

    Very helpful &friendly staff. They try to go the extra mile to be of service. Good family business.still maintain a very high standard of service. Am pleased to commend the owner Stefan& his wife’s attitude to Customer Care. The other staff are also most helpful.My Lancer had it’s MOT today& a service,even collected & returned her to my home. Am happy to recommend the garage& staff fir courtesy,politeness& efficiancy.

  • Julie Duff
    3 months ago

    Always great customer service!

  • Craig Belby
    3 months ago

    Update: Phone call from the General Manager explaining the communication between Leaseplan and themselves was unexpected but very pleasing. Great customer service on his part hence changing the rating from 1-4. Would have been a 5 if they could have booked the car in as a priority. Very grateful for the call though. Many thanks Normandy Garage. Very disappointed with the service department. Found the service manager unhelpful. Car was booked in on 12th Feb '22 for investigation after water damage due to a poorly fitted windscreen replacement. Was contacted by the garage directly stating due to engineers off sick and a backlog of work, my car would be pushed back until 8th March '22. I had this in writing (text message) from the garage and email confirmation from Leaseplan. On arrival I was told by the service manager that this was cancelled and not re-booked despite the above. No offer of "Can we help or maybe re-book" just not booked in. I then immediately called Leaseplan to confirm the booking (they did) and they then called the garage to be told the service manager would not speak to them and to re-book. Poor service all round. If you do not want to take the job then please say so. As the water has caused unknown damage to the electrics, I find myself with a large Mitsubishi shaped ornament on my drive until another garage will investigate.

  • TheMadMonk2009
    4 months ago
  • Alex Gheorghe
    4 months ago
  • Rachael Russell
    5 months ago
  • John Wallace
    5 months ago

    I use this garage for annual service, and other maintenance of my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Only 2 visits so far, but well pleased with their service. It's not my nearest dealer, but from Twickenham, the only nearer alternative main dealers require heading into town in the rush hour. Even the nearest at Barnes would take just as long to get to

  • Ally Clark
    7 months ago

    Stefan and his staff make Normandy Garage the jewel in a crown! They assisted with our Shogun and made buying my husband's 'new toy' a fantastic experience. This is the type of garage any car owner wants but can't always find. I look forward to many years of being a customer of theirs! Highly recommended!! Thank you so much

  • Si Clark
    7 months ago

    What can I say? Throughout the process of changing my car Stefan and the team have been AMAZING! The customer service we have received has been outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. I highly recommend the garage to anyone looking to change or service their cars. It’s difficult to find such a garage nowadays, but Normandy garage is one that I will be visiting again and again. A HUGE THANK YOU TO YOU ALLSi Clark

  • Andrew Wenden
    8 months ago

    Great friendly staff good service to highly recommended

  • Sandra Smith
    10 months ago

    This business is large enough to have the expertise in house but small enough that the manager can make and implement decisions on the spot if necessary; means that I've been a satisfied and loyal customer for more years than I care to own up to.

  • Tim Page
    10 months ago

    Excellent service as always

  • Mark Strudwick
    10 months ago

    Great service

  • Tony Hannington
    10 months ago

    Excellent service

  • John Flynn
    11 months ago
  • Seana Lambert
    1 year ago
  • Ray Lloyd
    1 year ago

    V good service

  • H Nash
    1 year ago

    My daughter brought a car from Normandy Mitsibishi and had a fantastic experience, which led us to also buy a car. My daughters car was just serviced and from start to finish the experience was exceptional. Its not often you come across a business that goes above and beyond for you and one that we look forward to continuing. Five stars all round.

  • Malcolm Hall
    1 year ago

    My family and I have been customers of Normandy Garage for over 21 yearsWe have bought new and used cars from them and had regular servicing carried out there and the staff (from sales staff to service staff and mechanics) have always been polite, professional considerate and concerned. Recently I needed to replace a wiper motor assembly on an old Hyundai Matrix and it wasn't worth having a new one fitted because of the age of the carIn desperation I contacted the garage and spoke to Stefan, the General ManagerNot only was he able to tell me the part number that I needed, but he took the time to search on the internet to find a salvage company that was selling a second hand assembly that would fit my carAfter contacting the company, I bought the part and it arrived the following day and was fitted immediatelyThe wipers are now working perfectly again. My experience shows that the staff at the garage are willing "to go the extra mile" to help customers, and this has restored my faith in the motor industryI would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

  • Trevor Owen
    1 year ago

    Nice friendly staff, good service

  • Jane Cranch
    1 year ago
  • Emily Langley
    1 year ago

    Ordered a Motability car for my mum. We just happened to walk in where Miguel helped endless to get it all sorted even with the pandemic going on. He was so helpful and answered calls and emails so swiftly. Collected my mums Motability car at lunchtime today where John greeted us went through the last of the paper was also helpful with everything. Both of them are lovely and from what I can tell all staff here are nice and friendly and professional. Couldn't recommend them all enough. Thank you all for everything.

  • Sean Walters
    1 year ago

    Excellent family owned garage giving good service and great communication.

  • Alan Highton
    1 year ago

    Perfect service - nice people to deal with

  • T Singh
    1 year ago

    Great service. Graham was extremely helpful.

  • John Hounsham
    1 year ago

    Normandy Garage has serviced my wife's Hyundai i10 Comfort for over 10 years and they've never failed to provide an excellent quality of service. This year, my wife was unable to drive her car to the garage during the Covid-19 Lockdown as she had been identified as being clinically extremely vulnerable. At very short notice, Grahame Knight from their Service Dept, kindly agreed to collect my wife's car and deliver it back to us fully serviced and cleaned - for which we are extremely grateful. John & Kay Hounsham

  • Neil Coram
    1 year ago

    Booked car in for 4 year service dropped car offfor 0900 they dropped me off at then then bought the car back to me in the middle of the afternoon great service and friendly staff

  • p j
    1 year ago

    I bought an L200 elsewhere but always had it serviced here and found the team helpful and affordableWhen it came to selling I wanted best price but balanced against convenience and timing Miguel was very professional and reasonable in his valuation - leaving himself a margin but not short changing me . Would definitely use and recommend themI

  • Paul Raggett
    1 year ago

    I have had good and bad experiences with Dealerships and Garages over the 27 years of car ownership and the many different cars I have had over those years. I have to say this Garage to date I cannot fault. The service is fantastic, they do all they can for you. You mention a warrantee issue, a small fault on the car and they deal with it immediately with no excuses, they gave me a brand new demonstrator for the day as a courtesy car whilst mine was being serviced and MOT'd and on my return to collect my cleaned car, there was no hard sell at all. Very genuine good honest old fashioned service at it best, its such a breath of fresh air. Some dealerships are so terribly bad, in fact the other Mitsubishi dealership actually closer to me, could do with so many lessons from these guys on how to look after their customers. It makes this dealerships an absolute pleasure to deal with and I happily drive further than I need to to use them. Keep up the good work all. Paul

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.