Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
123 Reviews
4.8 Average of 123 Reviews
  • Neil E (Neil E)
    3 months ago

    What a pleasant experience dealing with Normandy Garage, Guildford. I travel from nearly an hour away to get my vehicle looked after by this garage, nothing is too much trouble, everyone I have had the pleasure to meet with at Normandy have been a pleasure to deal with and I would recommend to all. One very happy customer

  • Sally Bentick-Hill
    5 months ago

    Very friendly and helpful staff!!!

  • Anthea Coles
    5 months ago

    Very helpful and efficient. Very happy with the service we received.

  • Michael J Gilchrist
    6 months ago

    Great efficient job on my two year service. Even had a great wash too. Such a friendly and accommodating dealer. 100/100

  • David Ferguson
    8 months ago

    Great service and communication on an aircon repair.

  • Lee Garrett
    9 months ago

    Very good team. Great customer approach.

  • Maurice Reeves
    9 months ago

    Allways excellent from the whole team very friendly

  • Msviru
    10 months ago

    Very nice place with kind people working here.

  • Nikki Tompsett
    1 year ago

    Having just taken my Hyundai to Normandy garage as the MIL light was illuminated on the dashboard and I was worried about driving the car the team were all absolutely AMAZING! Nothing was too much trouble, they read what the problem was and without any fuss they got it all sorted too. I can’t thank them enough. I’m so glad I take my car there for servicing too. Wonderful and incredible service and puts the Hyundai dealerships I rang to shame! Thank you so much to you all at Normandy Garage. It’s so appreciated.

  • Pete
    1 year ago

    Go here for my car service helpful and friendly staff good service

  • Luke Axel-Berg
    1 year ago
  • Helen Tinson
    1 year ago

    The people who own and work at Normandy Garage are fabulous! Knowledgeable, friendly and experienced. Definitely recommend

  • Steve Young
    1 year ago

    What a brilliant family run business. Car was in for service and it was a very smooth and pleasant experience. Graham was so professional and explained everything. Highly recommended, best experience I have had at a garage for a very long time

  • Mark Collier
    1 year ago
  • David McSorley
    2 years ago
  • Julie Duff
    2 years ago

    Always great customer service!

  • Craig Belby
    2 years ago

    Update: Phone call from the General Manager explaining the communication between Leaseplan and themselves was unexpected but very pleasing. Great customer service on his part hence changing the rating from 1-4. Would have been a 5 if they could have booked the car in as a priority. Very grateful for the call though. Many thanks Normandy Garage. Very disappointed with the service department. Found the service manager unhelpful. Car was booked in on 12th Feb '22 for investigation after water damage due to a poorly fitted windscreen replacement. Was contacted by the garage directly stating due to engineers off sick and a backlog of work, my car would be pushed back until 8th March '22. I had this in writing (text message) from the garage and email confirmation from Leaseplan. On arrival I was told by the service manager that this was cancelled and not re-booked despite the above. No offer of "Can we help or maybe re-book" just not booked in. I then immediately called Leaseplan to confirm the booking (they did) and they then called the garage to be told the service manager would not speak to them and to re-book. Poor service all round. If you do not want to take the job then please say so. As the water has caused unknown damage to the electrics, I find myself with a large Mitsubishi shaped ornament on my drive until another garage will investigate.

  • Alex Gheorghe
    2 years ago
  • Rachael Russell
    2 years ago
  • John Wallace
    2 years ago

    I use this garage for annual service, and other maintenance of my 2017 Mitsubishi Outlander PHEV. Only 2 visits so far, but well pleased with their service. It's not my nearest dealer, but from Twickenham, the only nearer alternative main dealers require heading into town in the rush hour. Even the nearest at Barnes would take just as long to get to

  • Ally Clark
    2 years ago

    Stefan and his staff make Normandy Garage the jewel in a crown! They assisted with our Shogun and made buying my husband's 'new toy' a fantastic experience. This is the type of garage any car owner wants but can't always find. I look forward to many years of being a customer of theirs! Highly recommended!! Thank you so much

  • Si Clark
    2 years ago

    What can I say? Throughout the process of changing my car Stefan and the team have been AMAZING! The customer service we have received has been outstanding and nothing is too much trouble. I highly recommend the garage to anyone looking to change or service their cars. It’s difficult to find such a garage nowadays, but Normandy garage is one that I will be visiting again and again. A HUGE THANK YOU TO YOU ALLSi Clark

  • Sandra Smith
    2 years ago

    This business is large enough to have the expertise in house but small enough that the manager can make and implement decisions on the spot if necessary; means that I've been a satisfied and loyal customer for more years than I care to own up to.

  • Tim Page
    2 years ago

    Excellent service as always

  • Tony Hannington
    2 years ago

    Excellent service

  • John Flynn
    2 years ago
  • Seana Lambert
    2 years ago
  • Ray Lloyd
    2 years ago

    V good service

  • H Nash
    2 years ago

    My daughter brought a car from Normandy Mitsibishi and had a fantastic experience, which led us to also buy a car. My daughters car was just serviced and from start to finish the experience was exceptional. Its not often you come across a business that goes above and beyond for you and one that we look forward to continuing. Five stars all round.

  • Malcolm Hall
    2 years ago

    My family and I have been customers of Normandy Garage for over 21 yearsWe have bought new and used cars from them and had regular servicing carried out there and the staff (from sales staff to service staff and mechanics) have always been polite, professional considerate and concerned. Recently I needed to replace a wiper motor assembly on an old Hyundai Matrix and it wasn't worth having a new one fitted because of the age of the carIn desperation I contacted the garage and spoke to Stefan, the General ManagerNot only was he able to tell me the part number that I needed, but he took the time to search on the internet to find a salvage company that was selling a second hand assembly that would fit my carAfter contacting the company, I bought the part and it arrived the following day and was fitted immediatelyThe wipers are now working perfectly again. My experience shows that the staff at the garage are willing "to go the extra mile" to help customers, and this has restored my faith in the motor industryI would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.