Book a Service Latest News Customer Reviews Call Back
COVID-19 - Customer Information
Reviews from
Google
4.8
#
103 Reviews
4.8 Average of 103 Reviews
  • Sandra Smith
    3 weeks ago

    This business is large enough to have the expertise in house but small enough that the manager can make and implement decisions on the spot if necessary; means that I've been a satisfied and loyal customer for more years than I care to own up to.

  • Tim Page
    1 month ago

    Excellent service as always

  • Mark Strudwick
    1 month ago

    Great service

  • Tony Hannington
    1 month ago

    Excellent service

  • John Flynn
    1 month ago
  • Seana Lambert
    3 months ago
  • Ray Lloyd
    3 months ago

    V good service

  • H Nash
    3 months ago

    My daughter brought a car from Normandy Mitsibishi and had a fantastic experience, which led us to also buy a car. My daughters car was just serviced and from start to finish the experience was exceptional. Its not often you come across a business that goes above and beyond for you and one that we look forward to continuing. Five stars all round.

  • Malcolm Hall
    3 months ago

    My family and I have been customers of Normandy Garage for over 21 yearsWe have bought new and used cars from them and had regular servicing carried out there and the staff (from sales staff to service staff and mechanics) have always been polite, professional considerate and concerned. Recently I needed to replace a wiper motor assembly on an old Hyundai Matrix and it wasn't worth having a new one fitted because of the age of the carIn desperation I contacted the garage and spoke to Stefan, the General ManagerNot only was he able to tell me the part number that I needed, but he took the time to search on the internet to find a salvage company that was selling a second hand assembly that would fit my carAfter contacting the company, I bought the part and it arrived the following day and was fitted immediatelyThe wipers are now working perfectly again. My experience shows that the staff at the garage are willing "to go the extra mile" to help customers, and this has restored my faith in the motor industryI would have no hesitation in recommending this garage to others.

  • Trevor Owen
    4 months ago

    Nice friendly staff, good service

  • Jane Cranch
    4 months ago
  • Emily Langley
    5 months ago

    Ordered a Motability car for my mum. We just happened to walk in where Miguel helped endless to get it all sorted even with the pandemic going on. He was so helpful and answered calls and emails so swiftly. Collected my mums Motability car at lunchtime today where John greeted us went through the last of the paper was also helpful with everything. Both of them are lovely and from what I can tell all staff here are nice and friendly and professional. Couldn't recommend them all enough. Thank you all for everything.

  • Sean Walters
    6 months ago

    Excellent family owned garage giving good service and great communication.

  • Alan Highton
    6 months ago

    Perfect service - nice people to deal with

  • T Singh
    6 months ago

    Great service. Graham was extremely helpful.

  • John Hounsham
    6 months ago

    Normandy Garage has serviced my wife's Hyundai i10 Comfort for over 10 years and they've never failed to provide an excellent quality of service. This year, my wife was unable to drive her car to the garage during the Covid-19 Lockdown as she had been identified as being clinically extremely vulnerable. At very short notice, Grahame Knight from their Service Dept, kindly agreed to collect my wife's car and deliver it back to us fully serviced and cleaned - for which we are extremely grateful. John & Kay Hounsham

  • Neil Coram
    7 months ago

    Booked car in for 4 year service dropped car offfor 0900 they dropped me off at then then bought the car back to me in the middle of the afternoon great service and friendly staff

  • p j
    9 months ago

    I bought an L200 elsewhere but always had it serviced here and found the team helpful and affordableWhen it came to selling I wanted best price but balanced against convenience and timing Miguel was very professional and reasonable in his valuation - leaving himself a margin but not short changing me . Would definitely use and recommend themI

  • Paul Raggett
    10 months ago

    I have had good and bad experiences with Dealerships and Garages over the 27 years of car ownership and the many different cars I have had over those years. I have to say this Garage to date I cannot fault. The service is fantastic, they do all they can for you. You mention a warrantee issue, a small fault on the car and they deal with it immediately with no excuses, they gave me a brand new demonstrator for the day as a courtesy car whilst mine was being serviced and MOT'd and on my return to collect my cleaned car, there was no hard sell at all. Very genuine good honest old fashioned service at it best, its such a breath of fresh air. Some dealerships are so terribly bad, in fact the other Mitsubishi dealership actually closer to me, could do with so many lessons from these guys on how to look after their customers. It makes this dealerships an absolute pleasure to deal with and I happily drive further than I need to to use them. Keep up the good work all. Paul

  • Les Baker
    11 months ago

    Friendly family business, very helpful.

  • David Hodson
    11 months ago
  • Laura Nash
    11 months ago

    Very good customer service from John, very enthusiastic and very good with handling the current situation with covid! so happy with my new mirage! Laura and Daniel Nash

  • Daniel Nash
    11 months ago

    John walton in sales. Fantastic service very friendly and helpful couldn't do enough to help get the car we were looking for.

  • Sally Clarke
    1 year ago

    I can't fault Normandy Garage, I recently had a service and repairs on Mitsubishi. On each occasion everything was prompt and dealt with immediately, I didn't wait a minute. They were also extremely helpful over the phone, each member of staff I have dealt with has been excellent. The best garage I have ever dealt with and I cannot recommend highly enough.

  • Linda Dawes1
    1 year ago

    Very friendly, and went out of there way to help, like to thank migal

  • Nicholas Woodbridge
    1 year ago

    A very helpful Garage, I was treated with a lot of patience and listened to, all my Questions were answered all the staff whom I met were very helpful and polite. I walked away very happy with my hassle free visit

  • Will H
    1 year ago

    Very good communication on the phone and on email. I didn't get to speak to someone when I went, but that was because I couldn't wait. Obviously popular!!!

  • Oliver Leach
    1 year ago
  • Daryl Webb
    1 year ago

    Very helpful &friendly staff. They try to go the extra mile to be of service. Good family business.still maintain a very high standard of service. Am pleased to commend the owner Stephan& his wife’s attitude to Customer Care. The other staff are also most helpful.

  • David Dennison
    1 year ago

No reviews available

Loading...
+
Loading
+
Loading

Thank You!

We'll give you a call back at the time you requested.